PDA

View Full Version : heyy i got a qs regarding magicproshop


hasankakal
08-01-2008, 02:25 PM
hii guys

i have just given my order on www.magicproshop.com

the problem is that after ordering i received all their emails in m junk folder which normally never happens with sites who accept payments online ...


so i just wanted to know that is it a decent site..in the sense ./..it isnt a scam or something ???ill receive m order rite ? any1 here who has ordered earlier from www.magicproshop.com

Moog
08-01-2008, 05:59 PM
Hello !

It's not a scam, i've ordered some coin shells there & they come without problems.
Plus they are very friendly when you contact them for a question :)

Maybe there was some "black-listed" word in the mail so it goes directly into your junk folder ?

Magic Orthodoxy
08-01-2008, 06:01 PM
hii guys

i have just given my order on www.magicproshop.com

the problem is that after ordering i received all their emails in m junk folder which normally never happens [/url]

How your email program handles incoming mail, is YOUR problem, not theirs. The one has nothing to do with the other.

hasankakal
08-02-2008, 09:02 AM
ohkk thanks a lot ppl

i was jus concerned