PDA

View Full Version : Who wants free ecash for downloadmagic.com


citrusjrb
08-29-2007, 12:31 AM
if you do pm me

dj14
08-29-2007, 12:47 AM
is this a scam?:P

citrusjrb
08-29-2007, 12:50 AM
no here ill just give you the code and a copy of the email i got ****o to all! Before I tell you where to claim your eMagic cash, I need to let you know about something that's about to happen at DownloadMagic.com. The prices at DownloadMagic are about to go up substantially as we return to our regular pricing structure. This is expected to happen sometime between now and the end of this month. What I'm trying to say is.. If you were thinking about ordering something from DownloadMagic.com, now is the time. Every item on the site is still just $6.95 but not for long. Take advantage of these ridiculously low prices now, before they disappear! >> http://DownloadMagic.com SO WHAT'S ALL THIS ABOUT EMAGIC CASH? It's your chance to save $$ at our new site, eMagic Supply. Visit this page for all the details: >> http://eMagic.biz/cash (This is a limited time offer) And right here is where I'm putting this huge THANK YOU to everyone who's patronage has already helped to make eMagic Supply a big success. THANK YOU! Steve Fearsonhttp://eMagicSupply.comhttp://DownloadMagic.comPO BOX 97972 Las Vegas, NV 89119 (206)600-4357 We not send or condone SPAM. Subscribers are added to our list on an opt-in permission basis and may unsubscribe through links in every mailing. Looking for a kinder, gentler magic forum? Try the new eMagic forums at http://emagic.biz/forum Your IP address at the time of subscribing was: 4.252.245.222 If you would like to be removed from our list, simply click once on the link below.http://www.magicmailman.com/cgi-bin/arp3/arp3-un.pl?c=163024&p=6589&scope=all
and here is a link to the codes http://emagicsupply.com/cash/

m4g1c
08-29-2007, 02:56 AM
I have your ip address now :)

Stryker
08-29-2007, 02:11 PM
Those are just coupons to get money off when you spend a certain ammount. Your second post is all advertisement for the site and we don't advertise here at LMT. Please don't start now.

Toxicrafa
08-29-2007, 03:33 PM
I think this is a marketing thing to increase the sales. If people think the prices will rises soon they will buy now to get the "lower" prices! So the store sales a lot more this way!